Top Ten FAQs
Your clinician can see the following information that you have entered into the app:
- Questionnaire responses
- Progress in programmes
- What medication is taken and when, if it is logged in the Medication Tracker
- Symptoms recorded in the app
- Completed diaries
- Measurements, such as your weight
- Exercise plan adherence
- Exercise plans
- All messages to and from the clinic
You can message the clinic directly within the app by pressing the message button on the top left-hand corner of the screen. You can write a new message within the app. However, you cannot message a specific clinician within your clinic.
If you have a pelvic health condition, your clinic may give you the Living With app along with Squeezy. The Living With app is for treatment and messaging your clinic, while Squeezy is for doing and tracking your pelvic floor muscle exercises.
The Squeezy app that is paired with the Living With app is called Squeezy Connect. This is because your clinic will be able to see your exercise record, completed diaries and questionnaire responses.
When your clinic discharges you, you will not lose access to the Living With app and all of its functions. You can continue to use the app for reading materials and tracking your own progress using the apps tools. However, from the point of discharge there will be no clinician monitoring you, and you will not be able to send or receive messages from the clinic.
When creating a new password for your Living With account, you will be required to pick a password which is 12 characters long, has at least 1 uppercase letter, 1 lowercase letter, 1 number and 1 special character e.g. !”£$%^&*()_+?
There is also no need for passwords to be changed regularly. It only needs to be changed if the password was reused for another website and was exposed in a security breach.
If you need to change your password, or have forgotten your password, you can use our password resetting service which will allow you to pick a new password.
You will need to go to https://id.livingwith.health/reset-password-request and enter your email address into the box and press the password reset button. This will then send an email to your email address with a link to change your password.
If you need some personal details changed in your account, then you will need to contact the clinic directly to have those details changed. You should be able to find your clinic’s contact details within the Living With app under the “My account” section in the “My clinic” part.
- Press on the time selector for the graph
- From the menu press “past year” option